Sub Sig Officers

Sub Sig Officers and Directors (serving until Fall 2020)

PresidentChristine Curtisschriscrts@verizon.net
TreasurerBob Kittredgebobkittredge@gmail.com
SecretaryAnne Cullenacullen3@verizon.net
AuditorWendy Fearingwendyfinsomerville@hotmail.com
Trips DirectorMark Levinetrailmark@verizon.net
Membership DirectorJean Curley-Barrettcurleycreates@gmail.com
Huts/Cabin DirectorSteve Hayesrowleydvm@aol.com
WebmasterLenny Birdwebmaster@subsig.org
Trails DirectorBrittney Kleinfelterbrittneykleinfelter@gmail.com
Database ManagerNancy Neyhardneyhard@verizon.net