Sub Sig Officers

Sub Sig Officers and Directors (serving until Fall 2021)

PresidentBob Aschpresident@subsig.org
TreasurerWendy Fearingtreasurer@subsig.org
SecretaryKathleen Barrett (Acting)secretary@subsig.org
AuditorMarilyn Hayesauditor@subsig.org
Trips DirectorMark Levinetrailmark@verizon.net
Membership DirectorJean Curley-Barrettcurleycreates@gmail.com
Huts/Cabin DirectorSteve Hayesrowleydvm@aol.com
Trails DirectorDavid Roysubsig1@aol.com
Database ManagerNancy Neyhardneyhard@verizon.net
WebmasterGirish Raowebmaster@subsig.org